“ACBB is extremely attentive and works very hard to make sure our needs are satisfied. They always respond quickly to any questions.
It’s a pleasure to work with the people at ACBB. We are always very happy with the service we receive.”

Peter Michelotti
President & CEO
Community Bank of Bergen County

Board of Directors

James M. Anthony, Director
Executive Vice President and COO; Severn Savings Bank, FSB, Annapolis, MD

Gary C. Beilman, Director
President and CEO; The Dime Bank, Honesdale, PA

R. Michael Briggs, Director
President and CEO; USNY Bank, Geneva, NY

Thomas W. Cook, Director
President and CEO; The Bank of Landisburg, Landisburg, PA

James F. Deutsch, Director
Partner and Managing Director; Patriot Financial Partners, LP, Philadelphia, PA

Jon S. Evans, Director
President and CEO; Atlantic Community Bankers Bank, Camp Hill, PA

James Hyman, Chairman
President and CEO; Hopewell Valley Community Bank, Pennington, NJ

Lynda A. Messick, Director
President and CEO; Community Bank Delaware, Lewes, DE

Peter A. Michelotti, Vice Chairman
President and CEO; Community Bank of Bergen County, N.J., Rochelle Park, NJ

Rodney P. Seidel, Director
President and CEO; The First National Bank of Fredericksburg, Fredericksburg, PA

Mitch Wienick, Director
President and CEO; Kelleher Associates, LLC, Wayne, PA